Aim to encourage the growth of outstanding university students
TOTO Water Environment Fund university scholarship awards ceremony held in Shanghai University

Time: 2014.04.09


In order to motivate the university students to pursue for their knowledge and progressiveness, as well as to create a better learning environment for them, China Environmental Protection Foundation TOTO Water Environment Fund has specifically set up a TOTO scholarship for those outstanding Shanghai University students.2013-2014 the China Environmental Protection Foundation TOTO Water Environment Fund Shanghai University Students Scholarship award ceremony was held in Shanghai University on March, 28th, 2014. Ten outstanding students from Architecture department, Design department and Sculpture department won this award named after TOTO.


Shanghai University, with rich history and cultural heritage, was established in 1922. Shanghai University has been dedicated itself in cultivating compound talents with specialty, capability and knowledge for different industries and achieves fruitful results. TOTO specifically chooses Shanghai University, which is filled with vigorous energy and historical stories, to set up TOTO scholarship, aims to help those students from economically disadvantaged families to successfully complete their studies and solve their life burdens. TOTO scholarship creates a better learning atmosphere for those students and helps them fulfill their dreams. Meanwhile, the another aim for TOTO to provide The reason why TOTO provides the scholarship with these outstanding students lies in transmitting the concept of water-saving and environment protection to those will-be society backbones, so the students will be able to concern the water environment during their student period and enhance their environmental awareness. TOTO Water Fund will continue to assist these outstanding students with good academic performance. Meanwhile, TOTO expects more and more university communities could actively involve in these public activities.

China Environmental Protection Foundation TOTO Water Environment Fund was established in 2008. It has been involved in funding and supporting in various public activities, including water-saving creative posters contest, water-saving technology selection, water-saving technology seminars, and water-saving propagandas. etc. At the same time, TOTO has supported many water projects construction in dry and poor area, such as the water resource construction and protection in Alashan Right Banner Bayan gol village in Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region and water centralized supply and water resource protection in Yiwu County in Xinjiang. In the future, The China Environmental Protection Foundation--TOTO water environment fund will carry out more relevant activities to encourage people to protect our water resources.


customer service hotline: 800-820-9787   400-820-9787

激励优秀大学生成长——TOTO水环境基金上海大学大学生奖学金颁奖典礼举行

时间:2014.04.08

2014040802

        为激励大学生们在求知路上不断进取、奋发向上,也为了给他们创造一个更好的学习环境,中华环境保护基金会TOTO水环境基金特别设立了上海大学TOTO专项奖学金,向上海大学的优秀大学生们提供奖学金的奖励。2014年3月28日,2012-2013学年中华环境保护基金会TOTO水环境基金上海大学大学生奖学金颁奖典礼在上海大学举行,颁奖典礼上TOTO向十位品学兼优的建筑系、设计系、雕塑系获奖大学生进行了奖励和表彰。

2014040801

        上海大学创立于1922年,是一所有着深厚历史积淀和文化底蕴的高等学府,多年来致力于面向不同行业领域的综合型人才培养,取得了累累硕果。TOTO特别选择了上海大学这所既有历史又充满年轻活力的高等院校设立TOTO专项奖学金,旨在帮助那些家庭经济困难的学生顺利完成学业,,解决他们的生活负担,让他们拥有一个更好的学习环境,培养他们全面成才。 TOTO之所以向这些优秀的大学生提供资助奖励,是希望向这些未来社会的中坚力量传达节水、环保的理念,让他们在学生时代就能关注水环境,加强他们的环境保护意识。未来TOTO水基金还将继续向这些品学兼优的大学生提供帮助,也希望更多的大学生社团组织积极参与到TOTO水基金的大学生活动中来。

        中华环境保护基金会TOTO水环境基金成立于2008年,五年多来该基金已经资助并举办了包括节水宣传画创意大赛、节水技术评选、节水技术研讨会、节水知识宣传等活动。同时,资助、援建了不少贫困干旱地区的水援建项目。如援建内蒙古自治区阿拉善盟阿拉善右旗巴彦高勒嘎查水源地建设及饮水安全项目、新疆伊吾县集中供水及饮用水源地保护工程等。未来,中华环境保护基金会TOTO水环境基金还将继续开展相关活动,让更多的人树立起良好的环保意识,保护水资源。

TOTO水基金

1/1

公益事业视频

1/1
售后服务热线: 800-820-9787   400-820-9787